National Ice Hockey League Division 1 (South)

Fixtures

Date Day F/O Home v Visitors
08/09/2019 Sun 18:15 Oxford City Stars V Raiders 2
15/09/2019 Sun 18:15 Oxford City Stars V Bracknell Hornets
22/09/2019 Sun 18:15 Oxford City Stars V Streatham HC
28/09/2019 Sat 17:45 Slough Jets V Oxford City Stars
06/10/2019 Sun 18:45 Streatham HC V Oxford City Stars
13/10/2019 Sun 18:15 Oxford City Stars V Slough Jets
19/10/2019 Sat 18:00 Bracknell Hornets V Oxford City Stars
20/10/2019 Sun 18:15 Oxford City Stars V Raiders 2
27/10/2019 Sun 18:15 Oxford City Stars V Milton Keynes Thunder
03/11/2019 Sun 18:15 Oxford City Stars V Bracknell Hornets
09/11/2019 Sat 17:00 Solent Devils V Oxford City Stars
10/11/2019 Sun 18:15 Oxford City Stars V Chelmsford Chieftains
17/11/2019 Sun 18:45 Milton Keynes Thunder V Oxford City Stars
24/11/2019 Sun 18:30 Chelmsford Chieftains V Oxford City Stars
01/12/2019 Sun 17:15 Invicta Dynamos V Oxford City Stars
07/12/2019 Sat 17:15 Raiders 2 V Oxford City Stars
08/12/2019 Sun 18:15 Oxford City Stars V Cardiff Fire
15/12/2019 Sun 18:15 Oxford City Stars V Invicta Dynamos
21/12/2019 Sat 18:15 Oxford City Stars V Solent Devils
22/12/2019 Sun 18:30 Chelmsford Chieftains V Oxford City Stars
05/01/2020 Sun 18:45 Milton Keynes Thunder V Oxford City Stars
11/01/2020 Sat 18:30 Cardiff Fire V Oxford City Stars
12/01/2020 Sun 18:15 Oxford City Stars V Chelmsford Chieftains
26/01/2020 Sun 17:15 Invicta Dynamos V Oxford City Stars
02/02/2020 Sun 18:15 Oxford City Stars V Streatham HC
08/02/2020 Sat 17:45 Slough Jets V Oxford City Stars
09/02/2020 Sun 18:15 Oxford City Stars V Raiders 2
16/02/2020 Sun 18:30 Cardiff Fire V Oxford City Stars
23/02/2020 Sun 18:15 Oxford City Stars V Slough Jets
29/02/2020 Sat 18:00 Bracknell Hornets V Oxford City Stars
01/03/2020 Sun 18:15 Oxford City Stars V Milton Keynes Thunder
08/03/2020 Sun 18:15 Oxford City Stars V Cardiff Fire
15/03/2020 Sun 18:15 Oxford City Stars V Invicta Dynamos
21/03/2020 Sat 17:15 Raiders 2 V Oxford City Stars
22/03/2020 Sun 18:45 Streatham HC V Oxford City Stars
28/03/2020 Sat 17:00 Solent Devils V Oxford City Stars
29/03/2020 Sun 18:15 Oxford City Stars V Solent Devils

Latest News

Dax Hedges: “The boys did a great job on Sunday”

6th December 2019

2019/20

Upcoming Fixtures

BUY NOW

Get your tickets online